Location & Film Fixer Services

Location & Film Fixer Services                                 Tibetmoto on World Fixer

We-the Tibetmoto team-are your expert film fixers in China. China is a vast, diverse country that still has many secrets and unexplored places. Our year-long experience as both tour guides and tour product managers, coupled with our experience as film fixers in China and Tibet, gives us the local knowledge, connections and practical experience necessary to do a high-quality professional job on your film production.

We have access to the most remote areas and unique sceneries, and we have the best connections to the local officials and indigenous actors. Our particular specialty is southern and western China, and we have special, exclusive knowledge and access in the provinces of Yunnan, Sichuan, Gansu, Qinghai, in the autonomous province of Tibet, and in Xinjiang. And overlander film productions are also one of our specialties.

China is not an uncomplicated country when it comes to film productions and permissions. We can take care of the following bureaucratic hurdles:

  • All Tibet and China permits
  • CARFTE (China Association for Radio, Film and TV Exchange) filming permits
  • Temporary Chinese driver’s licenses
  • Help in applying for a visum

We can also help you with our local and cultural knowledge when you are planning an ideal travel route for your film, renting vehicles (4×4, pickups, minibuses…), booking hotels of all classes and recommending excellent restaurants. We can get you the best filming conditions and production coordination using our knowledge of the country and its people, and of spectacular scenery locations and special perspectives. We will provide you with our native and international film fixers and drivers, who will take care of you and the transport of your film equipment. We are also able to arrange for additional equipment, if necessary. Our highest priority is to make the production process as trouble-free and successful as possible.

As local film fixers, we know the highlights of China: the winding curves of the panorama highways of the Himalayas, for example, for advertising spots for the automobile and motorcycle industry; the powerfully picturesque landscapes for documentary films; interview subjects from the many minorities and cultures; contacts to restaurants and specialty cooks for cooking programs or documentaries; the most diverse vehicles and fun sports for action- and sports programs; and organised scientific field expeditions, etc.

We are the film fixers in China who can offer you the whole package for your production.

You can contact us by filling out our form. We will call you back.

Your film fixer team in China, Tibetmoto

 

For references, check Tibetmoto on worldfixer.com:  Tibetmoto on World Fixer (free registration required)

 

Tibetmoto´s own productions:


Advertisement Video for the South of the Clouds motorbike tour

Further own productions on Photo&Film.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Location & Film Fixer Service

Location & Film Fixer Service                                   Tibetmoto on World Fixer

Wir von Tibetmoto sind eure Experten als Film Fixer in China. China ist ein vielfältiges, unüberschaubares Land, das noch viele Geheimnisse und unentdeckte Orte in sich birgt. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen sowohl als Reiseleiter und Produktmanager für Reisen als auch als Film Fixer in China und Tibet können wir eure Filmproduktion professionell umsetzen.

Wir haben Zugang zu den entlegensten Orten und einmaligen Szenerien, und wir haben beste Verbindungen zu den lokalen Behörden und einheimischen Akteuren. Dabei sind wir vor allem auf Süd- und Westchina spezialisiert und verfügen über besonderes und exklusives Wissen und Zugang in den Provinzen Yunnan, Sichuan, Gansu, Qinghai, in der Autonomen Provinz Tibet und in Xinjiang. Dabei sind auch Overlander-Filmproduktionen eines unserer Spezialgebiete.

China bleibt ein nicht unkompliziertes Land, wenn es um Filmproduktionen und Drehgenehmigungen geht. Wir können folgende bürokratische Hürden für euch meistern:

  • Alle Tibet und China Genehmigungen
  • CARFTE (China Association for Radio, Film and TV Exchange) Drehgenehmigungen
  • temporäre chinesische Führerscheine
  • Hilfe bei der Visumsbeantragung

Auch können wir mit unserem lokalen und kulturellen Wissen damit dienen, euch eine ideale Filmreiseroute zusammen zu stellen, Fahrzeuge (4×4, Pick-up, Minibus…) zu mieten, Hotels aller Klassen zu buchen und exquisite Restaurants zu empfehlen. Die besten Filmvoraussetzungen und die beste Produktionskoordination schaffen wir mit unserem Knowhow zu Land und Leuten, spektakulären Szenen und besonderen Perspektiven. Wir stellen euch unsere einheimischen und internationalen Film Fixer und Fahrer, die sich gewissenhaft um euer Wohl und den Transport der Filmausrüstung kümmern. Auch haben wir die Möglichkeit zusätzliche Ausrüstung zu arrangieren. Der reibungslose und erfolgreiche Ablauf der Produktion steht bei uns an oberster Stelle.

Als lokale Film Fixer kennen wir die Höhepunkte Chinas: die kurvenreichen Panoramabergstraßen des Himalayas z.B. für Werbeaufnahmen für die Auto- und Motorradindustrie, die bildgewaltigen Landschaften für China Dokumentationen, Interviewgesprächspartner der mannigfaltigen Minderheiten und vielfältigen Kulturen, Kontakte zu Restaurants und Spezialitätenköchen für Kochsendungen oder Dokumentationen, unterschiedlichste Fahrzeuge und Funsportarten für Action- und Sportsendungen, aber auch organisierte wissenschaftliche Feldforschungen etc.

Wir als Film Fixer in China bieten euch das gesamte Paket für eure Produktion.

Kontaktiert uns über unser Formular! Gerne rufen wir auch zurück.

Euer Film Fixer Team China, Tibetmoto

 

Für Referenzen, besuche Tibetmoto auf worldfixer.com Tibetmoto on World Fixer(kostenlose Anmeldung erforderlich)

 

Tibetmotos Eigenproduktion:


Werbevideo für die Südlich der Wolken“ Motorrad Tour

Weitere Eigenproduktionen unter Foto&Film

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?