Welcome to Tibetmoto!
Tibetmoto specialises in exceptional adventure trips in China and Tibet for individuals, groups and families

Tibetmoto: A short introduction

Our enthusiasm for China and Tibet, and for the breathtaking landscapes, the cities, and especially the people and their cultures, has not dimmed with the passage of time. It draws us back again and again. What could be more natural than wanting to share this enthusiasm with others? The desire to share was the beginning of the idea of organising tours ourselves and giving, in this way, our knowledge and experience to others.

Since 2010, we have been offering an extensive programme of guided tours by motorcycle and off-roader vehicles, as well as on foot, travelling through the Middle Kingdom and Tibet. Close encounters included.

Everything from one source

Our customers can get it all from Tibetmoto. Planning, booking and travel management are all done by our team. Our biggest plus is the fact that we, as a full-service travel company, can offer service not only in Germany but also in our offices in Tibet and China. Because of this, we can react immediately and take care of all your requirements—including, naturally, perfect command of the local language wherever the trip takes you.

Individuality is our highest priority

Tourism for the masses is not one of our products. We have specialised in tours for small groups and individuals and we organise many motorcycle and off-roader tours for people who are driving themselves. Our personal, client-centric consultations before starting are of the greatest importance. We will plan unique trips for you to the most beautiful sightseeing spots and we will make it possible for you to realise your special travel wishes.

Our main focus is on:

-Motorbike trips in China and Tibet
-Off-roader trips and individual trips in private vehicles
-Trekking
-Incentive- and promotional trips
-Overland- and transit trips as well as
-Day trips

If you like to rough it, we can recommend our expeditions where you, for example, could camp out with Tibetan nomads by lakes, rivers or in the desert. If you prefer the more comfortable approach, then choose a trip where you stay in boutique hotels and inns.

Our trip modules make it possible for us to tailor our motorcycle or off-roader tours to every individual wish. And this includes special offers for families with special activities for the children.

Where other tour operators just do a drive-by of attractions and you only have time to take a couple of photos, we will stop and take the time to get to know the local culture and nature, the religion, or the village life. We make it possible for our customers to have special experiences and to get a deeper look at the land and the people. Whether you stay overnight with a Tibetan family on the banks of the Mekong river, cross one of the deepest gorges in Yunnan, or do a hiking trip around the holy mount of Kailash in Tibet—because of our experience and our intimate knowledge of the travel destinations, every tour turns into a unique experience.

Take the time to have a closer look at the different tour offers here on our homepage, or put together your very own personal tour using our tour modules. Arrange a personal consultation with us or send us your wishes with the contact form—destinations, activities, and your travel style. And let us know what kind of vehicle you want for the trip.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Tibetmoto team

Tibetmoto: special trips in China [Yunnan, Tibet, Laos, Sichuan, Qinghai, Gansu, Seidenstrasse, Xinjiang, Xi’an, Peking North China]

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Herzlich Willkommen bei Tibetmoto!
Tibetmoto hat sich auf einmalige Erlebnis-, Abenteuer- & Familienreisen in China & Tibet spezialisiert

Tibetmoto: eine kurze vorstellung

Unsere Begeisterung für China und Tibet, für die atemberaubenden Landschaften, Städte und vor allem die Menschen und ihre Kultur lässt uns seit Jahren nicht los und bringt uns immer wieder dahin zurück. Was lag also näher, als diese Begeisterung mit anderen Gleichgesinnten teilen zu wollen? So entstand die Idee, selbst Reisen zu veranstalten und unser Wissen wie unsere Erfahrung weiterzugeben.

Seit dem Jahr 2010 bieten wir ein reichhaltiges Programm an unterschiedlichen Touren mit dem Motorrad, mit dem Geländewagen oder auch zu Fuß auf Wanderungen durch das Reich der Mitte und Tibet. Hautnahe Erlebnisse inklusive.

Alles aus einer Hand

Unsere Kunden bekommen bei Tibetmoto alles aus einer Hand. Die Planung, Buchung und Reiseleitung werden vollständig von unserem Team durchgeführt. Unser größter Vorteil: Als Direktveranstalter sind wir für Sie nicht nur in Deutschland tätig, sondern verfügen auch über Büros vor Ort in Tibet und China. So können wir jederzeit reagieren und Sie umfassend betreuen – perfekte Sprachkenntnisse des jeweiligen Landes natürlich inbegriffen.

Individualität steht an erster Stelle

Massentourismus werden Sie bei uns nicht finden. Wir beschränken uns auf kleine Gruppen oder private Individualreisen und organisieren viele Motorrad- und 4×4-Touren auch für Selbstfahrer. Ganz wichtig ist uns die persönliche und maßgeschneiderte Beratung vorab. Wir planen für Sie einzigartige Routen zu den schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und realisieren auch besondere Reisewünsche.

Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen auf:

– Motorrad-Reisen
– 4×4-Touren und Individualreisen
– Trekking
– Incentive- und Promotionsreisen
– Overland- und Transitreisen sowie
– Tagestouren

Wenn Sie es spannend mögen, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Angebote für Expeditionsreisen, auf denen Sie beispielsweise mit tibetischen Nomaden an Seen, Flüssen oder in der Wüste übernachten. Falls Sie es komfortabler wünschen, entscheiden Sie sich für die ausschließliche Übernachtung in Boutique-Hotels und Gästehäusern.

Mit unseren Reisebausteinen können wir jede Motorrad- oder Geländewagen-Tour individuell anpassen. Dazu gehören auch spezielle Offerten, die wir familienfreundlich mit besonderen Aktivitäten für Kinder gestalten.

Wo andere Reiseveranstalter einfach nur vorbeifahren und Sie lediglich ein paar Fotos schießen können, legen wir einen Halt ein und nehmen uns Zeit für die jeweils lokale Kultur und Natur, die Religion oder das Dorfleben. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden besondere Erlebnisse und tiefe Einblicke in Land und Leute. Ob Sie an den Ufern des Mekong bei einer tibetischen Familie übernachten, in Yunnan eine der tiefsten Schluchten durchqueren oder um den heiligen Berg Kailash in Tibet herumwandern möchten – dank unserer Erfahrung und unseren intimen Kenntnissen der Reiseziele wird jede unserer Touren zu einem einzigartigen Trip.

Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit, sich die unterschiedlichen Reiseangebote hier auf unserer Homepage anzuschauen oder stellen Sie sich mit unseren Bausteinen Ihre ganz persönliche Tour zusammen. Lassen Sie sich von uns persönlich beraten oder senden Sie uns vorab mit dem Kontaktformular Ihre Wünsche zu – über Reiseziele, Flüge, Aktivitäten sowie Ihren gewünschten Reisestil. Und ein passendes Fahrzeug sollten Sie sich auch aussuchen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihr Team von
Tibetmoto

Tibetmoto: Besondere Reisen in China: [Yunnan, Tibet, Laos, Sichuan, Qinghai, Gansu, Seidenstrasse, Xinjiang, Xi´an, Peking, Nordchina]

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?